On Saturday night, Crookers got us all sorts of janky and crunky at Terminal 5. I skipped out on a review, because Anthony over at TLC took care of business with his written words. In other "business" news...

Black Noise have just released their massive remix of Crookers' Business Man. It's a total wobbly bass bumper, with vocals from Wiley and Thomas Jules. Think of this as their gift to us to celebrate the fact that their EP02 is out tomorrow, October 16 (snag it here).

And with more goodies to spare, Black Noise play the Autumnal Santa Clause by giving us the video for Jackin My Fresh, which can be found on the EP. The song goes from dubby to disco and back again, complete with some weirdly wild visuals. Check it now.

We're not done yet. Gobble up Black Noise's Slash N Burn Mix here. Peep the track list and get down with the get on ups.

1. Miike Snow - Black & Blue (Andy George & Jaymo Mix)
2. Ladyhawke - Back Of The Van (A1 Bassline Mix)
3. Black Noise ft. Lex-One - Jackin My Fresh
4. The Young Punx ft. Count Bass D - Ready For The Fight (Black Noise Mix)
5. Will Bailey - Hit The Club (Mighty Fools Mix)
6. LMHMKMKM - Fukk Off (Disco Of Doom Mix)
7. Beni - Fringe Element (Alex Gopher Mix)
8. Sawgood - CTRL Ur Brain (Calvertron Mix)
9. Audio Fun - Dirty Gold (Tonka Mix)
10. Black Noise ft. Murs - Looking Fly
11. Tom Staar - Erm
12. Kid Cudi - Make Her Say (Afrojack Mix)
13. N.E.R.D. - Time For Some Action (Nom De Strip Mix)
14. Crookers - Put Your Hands On Me (Black Noise Mix)
15. Black Noise - Jungle Iz Em

Merry Crooked Christmas, y'all!

mp3: Crookers (featuring Wiley and Thomas Jules) - Business Man (Black Noise Remix)