Do we geek out for new tunes on Kitsuné komps? Hell yeah, we do and we're not ashamed to admit it. And with the eighth iteration coming up, we've got every reason to get nerdaliciouly needy and salivate at the thought of the tracks within.

Thankfully, we've got a jam that features two of the artists that appear on the compilation to give to you...oh you know, for free.

Courtesy of the Bangor boys, Two Door Cinema Club, you have every reason to get your Friday started on the right foot. And with a bit of bumping up from Stateside sons, French Horn Rebellion, you can turn those feet into floor stomping danceshoe wearing appendages.

Here's the official tracklist for Kitsuné 8, due out November 30.

1. French Horn Rebellion – Up All Night
2. The Drums – Let’s Go Surfing
3. Siriusmo – High Together
4. Le Corps Mince de Françoise – Something Golden
5. Midnight Juggernauts – This New Technology
6. Heartsrevolution – Dance Till Dawn
7. Logo – Junocide
8. Two Door Cinema Club – I Can Talk (Moulinex Remix)
9. Slagsmålsklubben – Brutal Weapons
10. Beni - Maximus (Harvard Bass Remix)
11. AMWE – Friction Between The Lovers
12. Jolie Cherie – Star
13. Chew Lips – Salt Air (Alex Kapranos Remix)
14. Delphic – This Momentary
15. Memory Tapes – Bicycle
16. Parallels – Find the Fire
17. Nottee – Control
19. Crystal Fighters – I Love London
20. My Tiger My Timing – I Am The Sound

mp3: Two Door Cinema Club - I Can't Talk (French Horn Rebellion Remix)