MMM...tasty! MMMatthias is back with a special summer mix to either A) get you pumped that it's not raining today, or B) spend the waning days of summer bouncing around your local beach.

Besides a plethorically massive set of new remixes from Lifelike, Radio Krome, Diamond Cut and more, this mix includes teasers for 3 brand new MMMatthias tracks, which will be released officially on vinyl and digital this fall.

Here's the tracklist...and then below that, well, that's where you can download your soundtrack for the next hour.

01. Major Lazer - Cash Flow (Classixx Glass Bottom Dub Mix)
02. The Bloody Beetroots - Second Streets Have No Name
03. Holy Ghost! - I Will Come Back (MMMegamix)
04. Killer on the Dancefloor - Gringo Oba Oba (MMMatthias Remix)
05. Amanda Blank - Might Like You Better (Radio Krome Remix)
06. Tommy Sparks - Miracle (Grum Remix)
07. Miami Horror - Don't Be on With Her (Treasure Fingers Remix)
08. The Units - High Pressure Days (Rory Philips Remix)
09. Fukkk Offf - Pretend
10. Bestrack - Wishmaster (Worship Remix)
11. Frankmusik - Confusion Girl (Russ Chimes Remix)
12. Miami Horror - Make You Mine (Cassian Remix)
13. Basement Jaxx - Raindrops (Louis La Roche Rework)
14. aUtODisco - One Basket (MMMatthias Remix)
15. Cinammon Chasers - I Like Watching You (Diamond Cut Remix)
16. Killa Kela - Everyday (Lifelike Remix)
17. We Are the Take - It's Over (Bit Funk Remix)
18. Tesla Boy - Spirit of the Night (Bestrack Remix)
19. Moby - Mistake (Lifelike Remix)
20. MMMatthias - The Question

Some of our favorite mixes from the past few months are included in here. It's like a little sampling of everything that goes on inside my brain at any given moment!

mp3: MMMatthias - SuMMMer Mix (alt link)