It's been way too long since we posted anything from The Bloody Beetroots, and it's about, well, bloody time we did!

The masked Italian duo, comprised of Bob Rifo and Tommy Tea, show off their signature electro-punk-acid-schizoid sound on their ROMBO EP. It's merely a taste of what to expect from their forthcoming full-length, due in 2009.

And we are pleased to give you the track Butter for your enjoyment.

+900* points for this slammer!

mp3: The Bloody Beetroots - Butter

*Why that point tally? This marks our 900th post!